Lollipop (Live)

0 Просмотры
Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Lollipop (Live) · MIKA

Live At Brooklyn Steel

℗ 2020 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.

Released on: 2020-01-31

Producer, Associated Performer, Piano, Vocals: MIKA
Studio Personnel, Mixer, Engineer: Frank Filipetti
Associated Performer, Bass: Max Taylor
Associated Performer, Keyboards: Mitchell Yoshida
Associated Performer, Guitar: Tim Van Der Kuil
Associated Performer, Drums: Wouter Van Tornhout
Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Ted Jensen
Composer Lyricist: MIKA

Auto-generated by YouTube.
Комментариев нет.